Meet the team

Rev.Carolyn Bailey – Rector of the Ness Group

The Vicarage, Church Street, Thurlby, PE10 0ES

Tel: 01778 703093

Rev. Michael Howard – Curate of the Ness Group and Rural Dean for Elloe West

East Dean House, East End, Langtoft, PE6 9LB  

Tel:01778  394576


Rev. Canon Mostyn Davies – Associate Minister for the Ness Group

Tel: 01778 342838



Church warden

Mrs Janet Low – 01778 560848 Email :

Authorised Lay Minster

Mrs Diane Savage – 01778 560847

Parochial Church Council Lay Chair

Mr Nick Rickett -01778 561744

Safeguarding Officer

Melanie Baker -email: